Skip to main content

Apartments for rent in Kriens

Home - Ads - Lucerne - Kriens


Located on the outskirts of Lucerne, a stone’s throw from the Entlebuch biosphere reserve, the town of Kriens offers a good balance between city and countryside. This privileged location, near Lake Lucerne, is an excellent reason to choose a rental apartment in Kriens.

A rental apartment in Kriens, located in a breathtaking environment

Kriens has the advantage of overlooking the magnificent Lake Lucerne with breathtaking views of the Swiss Alps. It is in this setting – one of the most attractive in all of Switzerland – that many newcomers are tempted by a rental apartment in Kriens. The city is indeed interesting in all seasons, in particular thanks to its proximity to alpine ski resorts and high-altitude lakes. It also benefits from an incomparable quality of life, with its many green spaces.

Find a rental apartment in Kriens, near to Lucerne

Located about four kilometres from Lucerne city centre, Kriens is a nice alternative to the hustle and bustle of the city. By public transport or by car, a few minutes are enough to reach the superb historic centre of Lucerne, with its charming, cobbled streets and its many all-season activities. This art of living, focused on wellbeing and culture, is an excellent reason to look for a rental apartment in Kriens. To do this, use SherlockHomes, the expert real estate search site.



Apartments in Kriens for rent


326880 image flat

Appartement - 4.5 rooms - Kriens

CHF 1'720 / month (charges included)
icon map Südstrasse 32, Kriens 6010
Go to the ad


Discover other cities of the Canton of Lucerne

Skip to main content

Appartements à louer à Kriens

Accueil - Annonces - Lucerne - Kriens


Située en périphérie de Lucerne, à deux pas de la réserve de biosphère de l’Entlebuch, la ville de Kriens offre un bon équilibre entre ville et campagne. Cette situation privilégiée, à proximité du lac des Quatre-Cantons, représente une excellente raison de s’orienter vers un appartement à louer à Kriens.

Un appartement à louer à Kriens, dans un environnement à couper le souffle

Kriens a l’avantage d’être située en surplomb du magnifique lac des Quatre-Cantons et d’offrir des vues à couper le souffle sur les Alpes suisses. C’est dans ce décor – l’un des plus attrayants de toute la Suisse – que bon nombre de nouveaux arrivants se laissent tenter par un appartement à louer à Kriens. La ville s’avère en effet intéressante en toutes saisons, notamment grâce à sa proximité avec les stations de ski alpines et les lacs d’altitude. On y bénéficie également d’une qualité de vie incomparable, avec ses nombreux espaces verts.

Trouver un appartement à louer à Kriens, près de Lucerne

Située à environ quatre kilomètres du centre-ville de Lucerne, Kriens constitue une belle alternative à l’agitation de la ville. En transports en commun ou en voiture, quelques minutes suffisent à rejoindre le superbe centre historique de Lucerne, avec ses charmantes ruelles pavées et ses nombreuses animations en toutes saisons. Cet art de vivre, axé sur le bien-être et la culture, représente une excellente raison de chercher un appartement à louer à Kriens. Pour cela, utilisez SherlockHomes, le site expert de la recherche immobilière.



Les appartements de Kriens en location




Découvrir d'autres villes du canton de Lucerne