Skip to main content

Apartments for rent in Pully

Home - Ads - Vaud - Pully


Find a rental apartment in Pully

Part of the agglomeration of Lausanne, and located on the shores of Lake Geneva, Pully is one of those municipalities where life is good. With its rich past and various infrastructures, many people are looking for an apartment to rent in Pully.

A rental apartment in Pully, a historic town

Inhabited since the Neolithic period, Pully has been seducing people with its charm for centuries, in particular thanks to the fact that it is situated on the shores of the beautiful Lake Geneva. The Romans also settled there, and it is one of their own people, Pollius, who gave his name to the town. Even today, you can visit the remains of an ancient Roman villa in the city’s Roman museum.

A rental apartment in Pully, just a stone’s throw from Lausanne

But people aren’t choosing rental apartments in Pully for the history. Its proximity to the city of Lausanne, an economically and culturally dynamic city, is the main reason why people are starting to look for rental apartments in Pully, which also benefits from a pleasant living environment.

A rental apartment in Pully, for a flourishing family life

Schools, public colleges, a private international college… children will be able to benefit from an excellent education in Pully and will even be able to continue on to the University of Lausanne. Parks, sports facilities, cultural events, transport networks… there’s everything you need for a great life. So, if you’re looking to find a rental apartment in Pully, go to SherlockHomes, the Swiss real estate platform that simplifies the search process for tenants.



Apartments in Pully for rent




Discover other cities of the Canton of Vaud

Skip to main content

Appartement à louer à Pully

Accueil - Annonces - Vaud - Pully


Trouver un appartement à louer à Pully

Ville de l’agglomération lausannoise située au bord du lac Léman, Pully fait partie de ces communes où il fait bon vivre. Avec son riche passé et ses diverses infrastructures, nombreux sont ceux qui recherchent un appartement à louer à Pully.

Un appartement à louer à Pully, ville historique

Habitée dès le Néolithique, Pully a toujours séduit les hommes de par les siècles, notamment grâce à l’incontournable lac Léman qui la borde. Les Romains s’y sont également installés et c’est l’un des leurs, Pollius, qui donne son nom à la commune. Aujourd’hui encore, on peut visiter les vestiges d’une ancienne villa romaine au musée romain de la ville. 

Un appartement à louer à Pully pour vivre à deux pas de Lausanne

Mais on ne choisit pas une location d’appartement à Pully pour son histoire. C’est pour la proximité avec la ville de Lausanne, ville dynamique économiquement et culturellement, que beaucoup s’orientent vers un appartement à louer à Pully qui bénéficie d’un cadre de vie agréable.

Un appartement à louer à Pully pour s’épanouir en famille

Écoles, collèges publics, collège privé international… les enfants pourront suivre une excellente scolarité à Pully et pourront même poursuivre à l’université de Lausanne. Parcs, infrastructures sportives, manifestations culturelles, réseau de transport… tout y est pour mener une vie intense. Alors, pour dénicher une location d’appartement à Pully, rendez-vous sur SherlockHomes, la plateforme immobilière suisse qui simplifie les recherches des locataires.



Les appartements de Pully en location




Découvrir d'autres villes du canton de Vaud