Skip to main content

Apartment for rent in Sion

Home - Ads - Valais - Sion


Located in the south-west of the canton of Valais, of which it is the capital and the most populated city, the municipality of Sion is surrounded by mountains. Here are the things to know to find an apartment to rent in Sion…

Why choose an accommodation to rent in Sion?

The capital of Valais is not only one of the oldest cities in Switzerland, but it is also the sunniest! And these two criteria are enough to decide many people to find an apartment to rent in Sion and to take advantage of the local sweetness of life. It must be said that the location of Sion is ideal in many respects. Cradled by the high peaks of the Alps, the city is nevertheless located less than an hour’s drive from Montreux. This is the reason why many workers come to look for an apartment to rent in Sion, whether they work there or in Montreux. Add to that the Château de Valère and the Château de Tourbillon which eternally watch over the town and we have one of the most charming towns in Switzerland!

How to find an apartment to rent in Sion?

Due to its climate, its location and its environment, Sion is one of the most coveted cities in all of Switzerland. It should therefore come as no surprise to see the advertisements for apartments for rent in Sion only remain online for a very short time. However, despite this dynamism in terms of real estate, finding accommodation in Sion for rent remains possible, in particular by using the services of SherlockHomes.



Apartments in Sion for rent


386917 image flat

Maison - 3 rooms - Sion

CHF 1'391 / month (charges included)
icon map Route de Nendaz 12, Sion 1950
Go to the ad
377919 image flat

Appartement - 2.5 rooms - Sion

CHF 1'350 / month (charges included)
icon map Avenue du Petit-Chasseur 90, Sion 1950
Go to the ad
358707 image flat

Appartement - 2 rooms - Sion

CHF 1'800 / month (charges included)
icon map Chemin du Vieux-Canal 2, Sion 1950
Go to the ad
351263 image flat

Appartement - 3.0 rooms - Sion

CHF 1'650 / month (charges included)
icon map Av. de Pratifori 3, Sion 1950
Go to the ad
350051 image flat

Appartement - 1.0 room - Sion

CHF 700 / month (charges included)
icon map Av. de Tourbillon 70, Sion 1950
Go to the ad
340889 image flat

Appartement - 3.5 rooms - Sion

CHF 1'519 / month (charges included)
icon map Av.Bietschhorn 21A, Sion 1950
Go to the ad


Discover other cities of the Canton of Valais

Skip to main content

Appartement à louer à Sion

Située au sud-ouest du canton du Valais, dont elle est le chef-lieu et la ville la plus peuplée, la commune de Sion est entourée par les montagnes. Voici les choses à savoir pour trouver un appartement à louer à Sion…

Pourquoi choisir un logement à louer à Sion ?

La capitale du Valais est non seulement l’une des plus vieilles villes de Suisse, mais c’est aussi la plus ensoleillée ! Et ces deux critères suffisent à décider de nombreuses personnes à trouver un appartement à louer à Sion et à profiter de la douceur de vivre locale. Il faut dire que la localisation de Sion s’avère idéale à bien des égards. Bercée par les hauts sommets des Alpes, la ville est pourtant située à moins d’une heure de route de Montreux. C’est la raison pour laquelle nombreux sont les travailleurs à venir chercher un appartement à louer à Sion, peu importe qu’ils travaillent sur place ou à Montreux. Ajoutons à cela le château de Valère et le château de Tourbillon qui veillent éternellement sur la ville et nous obtenons l’une des communes les plus charmantes de Suisse !

Comment trouver un appartement à louer à Sion ?

De par son climat, sa localisation et son environnement, Sion fait partie des villes les plus convoitées de toute la Suisse. Il ne faudra donc pas s’étonner de voir les annonces d’appartements à louer à Sion ne rester que très peu de temps en ligne. Pourtant, malgré ce dynamisme en matière d’immobilier, trouver un logement à Sion à louer reste possible, notamment en faisant appel aux services de SherlockHomes.



Les appartements de Sion en location


305498 image flat

Appartement - 2 pièces - Sion

CHF 1'070 / mois (charges comprises)
icon map Avenue du Grand-Champsec 20B, Sion 1950
Voir l'annonce
304221 image flat

Appartement - 3.5 pièces - Sion

CHF 1'600 / mois (charges comprises)
icon map Route de Vissigen 4, Sion 1950
Voir l'annonce
297410 image flat

Appartement - 3.0 pièces - Sion

CHF 1'180 / mois (charges comprises)
icon map Av. de Tourbillon 70, Sion 1950
Voir l'annonce
287745 image flat

Appartement - 3.5 pièces - Sion

CHF 1'400 / mois (charges comprises)
icon map Av.Bietschhorn 21C, Sion 1950
Voir l'annonce
277027 image flat

Appartement - 3 pièces - Sion

CHF 1'650 / mois (charges comprises)
icon map Avenue de Tourbillon 37, Sion 1950
Voir l'annonce
271276 image flat

Appartement - 3.5 pièces - Sion

CHF 1'365 / mois (charges comprises)
icon map Av. Maurice-Troillet 95, Sion 1950
Voir l'annonce