Skip to main content

Apartments for rent in Baar

Home - Ads - Zug - Baar


Find a a rental apartment in Baar, Switzerland

With its 25,000 inhabitants and charming town centre, the municipality of Baar offers a particularly pleasant living environment. Finding a rental apartment in Baar, Switzerland, is a great opportunity to live between lakes and mountains, halfway between Zurich and Lucerne.

>A rental apartment in Baar, Switzerland, the city of lakes

The municipality of Baar has the particularity of being surrounded by lakes, with Lake Zurich to the north, Lake Zug to the west, and the lakes of Sihl and Aegeri to the south-east. Surrounded by mountains, Baar is also located near major ski resorts, making it as interesting a town in winter as it is in summer. It is in this breathtaking natural environment that renting an apartment in Baar, in Switzerland, offers the opportunity to leave the hustle and bustle of the city behind to focus on the basics.

A rental apartment in Baar, Switzerland, between Zurich and Lucerne

Ideal for escaping the hustle and bustle of big cities, the town of Baar is still not cut off from the world. On the contrary, even! It is located about thirty kilometres south of Zurich and about thirty kilometres north-east of Lucerne; the region’s two major activity areas are therefore accessible from Baar by car in around half an hour. To find a rental apartment in Baar, Switzerland, go to SherlockHomes, a real estate research expert in Switzerland!



Apartments in Baar for rent




Discover other cities of the Canton of Zug

Skip to main content

Appartements à louer à Baar

Accueil - Annonces - Zoug - Baar


Trouver une location d’appartement à Baar, en Suisse

Avec ses 25 000 habitants et son centre-ville plein de charme, la commune de Baar offre un cadre de vie particulièrement agréable. Trouver une location d’appartement à Baar, en Suisse, représente une belle occasion de vivre entre lacs et montagnes, à mi-chemin entre Zurich et Lucerne.

Une location d’appartement à Baar, en Suisse, la ville des lacs

La commune de Baar a la particularité d’être entourée de lacs, avec le lac de Zurich au nord, le lac de Zoug à l’ouest, et les lacs de Sihl et d’Aegeri au sud-est. Entourée par les montagnes, Baar est également située à proximité de grandes stations de ski, ce qui en fait une ville aussi intéressante en hiver qu’en été. C’est dans cet environnement naturel à couper le souffle que la location d’appartement à Baar, en Suisse, offre l’opportunité de quitter l’agitation de la ville pour se concentrer sur l’essentiel.

Une location d’appartement à Baar, en Suisse, entre Zurich et Lucerne

Idéale pour échapper à l’agitation des grandes villes, la ville de Baar n’est pas pour autant coupée du monde. Au contraire, même ! Elle est située à une trentaine de kilomètres au sud de Zurich et à une trentaine de kilomètres au nord-est de Lucerne ; les deux bassins d’activités majeurs de la région sont donc accessibles à partir de Baar en une demi-heure de route en moyenne. Pour trouver une location d’appartement à Baar, en Suisse, rendez-vous sur SherlockHomes, l’expert en recherche immobilière en Suisse !



Les appartements de Baar en location




Découvrir d'autres villes du canton de Zoug