Skip to main content

Apartments for rent in Pully

Home - Ads - Vaud - Pully


Find a rental apartment in Pully

Part of the agglomeration of Lausanne, and located on the shores of Lake Geneva, Pully is one of those municipalities where life is good. With its rich past and various infrastructures, many people are looking for an apartment to rent in Pully.

A rental apartment in Pully, a historic town

Inhabited since the Neolithic period, Pully has been seducing people with its charm for centuries, in particular thanks to the fact that it is situated on the shores of the beautiful Lake Geneva. The Romans also settled there, and it is one of their own people, Pollius, who gave his name to the town. Even today, you can visit the remains of an ancient Roman villa in the city’s Roman museum.

A rental apartment in Pully, just a stone’s throw from Lausanne

But people aren’t choosing rental apartments in Pully for the history. Its proximity to the city of Lausanne, an economically and culturally dynamic city, is the main reason why people are starting to look for rental apartments in Pully, which also benefits from a pleasant living environment.

A rental apartment in Pully, for a flourishing family life

Schools, public colleges, a private international college… children will be able to benefit from an excellent education in Pully and will even be able to continue on to the University of Lausanne. Parks, sports facilities, cultural events, transport networks… there’s everything you need for a great life. So, if you’re looking to find a rental apartment in Pully, go to SherlockHomes, the Swiss real estate platform that simplifies the search process for tenants.



Apartments in Pully for rent




Discover other cities of the Canton of Vaud

Skip to main content

Wohnungen zu vermieten in Pully

Startseite - Anzeigen - Waadt - Pully


Eine Wohnung zur Miete in Pully finden

Pully, eine Stadt in der Agglomeration Lausanne am Ufer des Genfersees, gehört zu den Gemeinden, in denen es sich gut leben lässt. Sie hat eine reiche Vergangenheit und gute Infrastrukturen, und viele sind auf der Suche nach einer Mietwohnung in Pully.

Eine Wohnung zum Mieten in Pully, einer historischen Stadt

Das seit dem Neolithikum besiedelte Pully zieht die Menschen seit Jahrhunderten an, vor allem wegen seiner Lage am Genfersee. Auch die Römer haben sich hier niedergelassen, und es war einer von ihnen, Pollius, dem die Stadt ihren Namen verdankt. Noch heute kann man die Überreste einer alten Römerstadt im Römischen Museum der Stadt besichtigen.

Eine Mietwohnung in Pully, um in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Lausanne zu leben

Doch eine Mietwohnung in Pully sucht man nicht wegen der Geschichte der Stadt. Es ist die Nähe zu Lausanne, einer wirtschaftlich und kulturell sehr dynamischen Stadt, weshalb viele Menschen nach einer Wohnung zum Mieten in Pully suchen, das ein angenehmes Umfeld bietet.

Eine Wohnung zur Miete in Pully, um sich mit der Familie zu entfalten

Schulen, staatliche Hochschulen, internationale private Hochschulen, … Kinder erhalten eine exzellente Schulbildung in Pully und können ihre Ausbildung sogar an der Universität Lausanne fortsetzen. Pärke, Sportanlagen, kulturelle Veranstaltungen, Verkehrsnetz… es ist alles da für ein abwechslungsreiches Leben. Besuchen Sie für eine Mietwohnung in Pully SherlockHomes, die Schweizer Immobilienplattform, die die Suche für Mieter vereinfacht.



Wohnungen von Pully zu vermieten




Entdecken Sie weitere Städte im Kanton Waadt