Skip to main content

Apartments for rent in Solothurn

Home - Ads - Solothurn


Looking for a flat to rent in Solothurn

Solothurn, the city of ambassadors and the most beautiful baroque city in Switzerland, is renowned for many reasons. Here is an overview of the reasons to look for a rental flat in Solothurn, the capital of the canton of Solothurn.

Enjoy the Swiss way of life with a flat for rent in Solothurn

Until the end of the 18the century, the French embassy was based in Solothurn. The city has an exceptional heritage, such as the prestigious St. Urs and St. Victor’s Cathedral. But if the city is distinguished by its multiple architectural styles, it is nevertheless well anchored in modernity. The capital of the canton of the same name has more than 16,000 inhabitants who can take advantage of major events such as the carnival or the Solothurn Days, the main festival devoted to Swiss cinema. And in summer, tourists and locals alike meet on the banks of the River Aare on the terraces of bars and restaurants.

Find a flat for rent in Solothurn

The Verena Gorge is a unique and popular destination for locals and visitors alike, just a few kilometers from Solothurn. Many people are looking for a place to live in this privileged environment. So to find a flat for rent in Solothurn that meets all the criteria of surface and budget, go to the platform specializing in Swiss real estate surveys: SherlockHomes.



Apartments in Solothurn for rent




Discover other cities of the Canton of Solothurn

Skip to main content

Wohnungen zu vermieten in Solothurn

Startseite - Anzeigen - Solothurn


Auf der Suche nach einer Mietwohnung in Solothurn

Solothurn, die Stadt der Botschafter und die schönste Barockstadt des Landes, ist für Vieles bekannt. Was spricht dafür, nach einer Wohnung zum Mieten in Solothurn, dem Hauptort des gleichnamigen Kantons, zu suchen?

Schweizer Lebensgefühl geniessen mit einer Mietwohnung in Solothurn

Bis Ende des 18. Jahrhunderts war Solothurn der Sitz der französischen Botschaft. Die Stadt verfügt über ein wunderbares architektonisches Erbe, mit der prächtigen Kathedrale St. Urs und Viktor. Solothurn zeichnet sich durch seine vielfältigen Architekturstile aus, ist aber zugleich fest in der Gegenwart verankert. Der Hauptort des Kantons Solothurn hat über 16’000 Einwohner; für diese gibt es Veranstaltungen von grosser Ausstrahlungskraft, wie der Karneval oder die Solothurner Filmtage, die dem Schweizer Kino gewidmet sind. Und im Sommer treffen sich Touristen und Einheimische auf den Aarewiesen auf den Terrassen der Bars und Restaurants.

Eine Wohnung zur Miete in Solothurn finden

Einige Kilometer von Solothurn entfernt wartet die Verenaschlucht auf ihre Entdeckung, eine einmalige, bei Einheimischen wie Touristen aus aller Welt sehr beliebte Attraktion. Entsprechend viele Menschen suchen nach einer Wohnung in diesem privilegierten Umfeld. Um eine Mietwohnung in Solothurn zu finden, die alle Ihre Wünsche hinsichtlich Grösse und Budget erfüllt, empfiehlt sich ein Besuch des Portals, das auf die Suche nach Immobilien in der Schweiz spezialisiert ist: SherlockHomes.



Wohnungen von Solothurn zu vermieten




Entdecken Sie weitere Städte im Kanton Solothurn